Castles Relay 2016

Well another fantastic castles weekend is over. Safe to say we were never more than a few minutes away from complete disaster with a number of ups and downs over the weekend. Thanks to Laurence […]

Treforest 10k Marshals

We are now putting the marshal team together for the Treforest 10k, any members who are available please let Nick Pounder know ASAP.

2016 Membership

The 2016 Membership is now due, please contact Fiona Campbell or one of the committee to pay yours. Membership fees are £37.50 or £27.50 this includes the Welsh Athletics affiliation fee of £17.50