August Handicap Results

Congratulations to Nikki Dowell on winning this months Handicap Race. A big PB for Nikki who finished in 34.55. It was another blanket finish with Sara Morgan and Sheryl Rakei so close to the finish […]

Club July Handicap Race 2013

Well done to everyone who took part in Julys Handicap Race. This months winner was Debbie Otley who managed to hold off a fast finishing group behind her. In second was Alex Sebury who managed […]

June Handicap Race 2013

This months winner was Rhys Steel who yet again managed a PB in 39.39, in second place was Rhian Durham who continues to improve 42.19 and in 3rd was Sheryl Rakei who is so close […]

Club Handicap Race May

Congratulations to Charlie Smith on winning this months Handicap. There were lots of improvers notebly Darren Bishop dropping to 30 minutes, well done to everyone. 1st Charlie Smith 42.39, 2nd Darren Bishop 30.52, 3rd Dougie […]

April Handicap Race

Justin Jones 40.47, Nic Dowell 36.39, Sheryl Rakei 41.27, Dan Bodman 28.46, Kyle Davies 31.00, Phil Meyler 35.12, Sean O’Connor 34.04, Ffion Davies 36.32, Claire Maksimovic 37.54, Hywel Jones 37.44, Carl Edwards 37.08, Simon Pritchard […]