Club Committee For 2015

President Brian Gough Club Chair Andy Davies Vice Chair Andrew Baker Secretary Julian Davies… Treasurer Nick Pounder Membership Sec Carl Edwards Kit Officer Darren Bishop PR/Newsletter Fiona Campbell Pounder/Louise Bancroft- Graham/Nick Denny Website Andy Davies/Douglas […]

London Marathon Draw Winners

Congratulations to Sean O’Connor, Warren Tilke and Rhodri Evans on winning the clubs London Marathon entries for 2015. The reserves are Alex Sebury, Sam Jody-Richards and Billy Hayton.   The Club has three entries into┬ánext […]

Training W/C 6th October

Training for the week starting Monday 6th October Monday 6th Bargoed track 6.30pm start session to be confirmed … Tuesday 7th Beginners 6.30pm start at bottom of uni playing fields by ATS Gwaelod y Garth […]